BSA B50/P92 Drawings

Here we can talk about the P92

Moderator: minetymenace

User avatar
roadplough
<1100
<1100
Posts: 1191
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2004 12:25 am
Location: Noosa, Australia
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by roadplough » Thu Jun 01, 2006 9:32 pm

Got my CD yesterday and took it to bed with me :lol:

User avatar
SteveS
>540
>540
Posts: 559
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 8:28 pm
Location: Nuneaton, Warks. U.K.
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Flag: England

CD

Post by SteveS » Thu Sep 14, 2006 11:31 am

I know its a bit late in the day, but if you still have copies of the CD,I would like one please.

User avatar
Chris Pellett
>1000
>1000
Posts: 1061
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 4:18 pm
Location: Sussex
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0
Flag: Great Britain
Contact:

CD request

Post by Chris Pellett » Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:50 pm

I too would like a CD please
ctpellett@yahoo.co.uk
many thanks
Chris Pellett

Canberra
>1200
>1200
Posts: 1294
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 11:45 am
Location: Canberra, Australia
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 14 times
Flag: Australia
Contact:

another for the pot

Post by Canberra » Sun Sep 17, 2006 8:53 am

Add anothe ronr for me please.

John

User avatar
kommando
>1400
>1400
Posts: 1971
Joined: Mon May 24, 2004 8:41 pm
Location: Scotland
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 52 times
Flag: Ireland

Post by kommando » Sun Sep 17, 2006 4:16 pm

Chris & Steve, if CDB50MX is OK with me doing UK copies I can send you a CD copy.

CDB50MX
>220
>220
Posts: 228
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 12:27 am
Location: Whittier , Southern California ,USA
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0
Flag: United States of America

Post by CDB50MX » Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:08 pm

Kommondo ,
I already shipped one to Steve and have one left that I can send to John (Canberra ) in Oz . It's fine with me if you want to send one to Chris Pellet , since it may be cheaper to mail within the UK .

Mike Johnstone CDB50MX

Post Reply